United States Department of Agriculture

You are here

Follow TARGET Center on:

USDA Reasonable Accommodations Contacts

The USDA TARGET Center partners with the USDA Disability Employment Program to ensure customers requesting assistive technology have access to the latest list of Reasonable Accommodations Contacts. We will work with your RA Contact as part of our process, but also provide this convenient list by Mission Area for your reference.

 

Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC)

Marvin Jones

Reasonable Accommodations

Marvin.Jones@usda.gov   

(202) 401-0432

 

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP) and Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Sheila Kopczynski

sheila.kopczynski@usda.gov

208-202-2811

 

Food Safety (FS)

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Reasonable Accommodation Advisor

Julaine.McCabe@usda.gov

612-659-8598

 

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Carmen Humphrey

Carmen.Humphrey@usda.gov

202-690-4077

 

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@usda.gov

301-851-2937

 

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

Forest Service

Region-1
Bryan Bearor northern-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-2

Bryan Bearor rockymountain-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-3
David Legrand southwestern-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-4
Bryan Bearor intermountain-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-5
Randall Murbach (Temporary) pacificsouthwest-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-6
Randall Murbach pacificnorthwest-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-8
Sharon Crittendon southern-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-9
Randall Murbach northeastern-ra@fs.fed.us

Region-10

Randall Murbach pacificnorthwest-ra@fs.fed.us

 

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agricultural Library (NAL), National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS), National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)

Tonya Morris, Mission Area Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Tonya.B.Morris@usda.gov

202-720-6161

 

Rural Development (RD)

Stephanie J. Mitchell, Reasonable Accommodation Designee

stephanie.mitchell@usda.gov

314-457-5538

 

Trade and Foreign Agricultural Affairs

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

Colette Ross, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

colette.ross@usda.gov

202-720-8805

 

Departmental Administration (DA)

Bobby Whittington, Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator

robert.whittington@usda.gov

202-720-8629

 

Last updated 10/02/2020.